Skip to main content

The ESBN actively engages in promoting inclusive, resilient, and sustainable development through public-private partnerships, launching, and implementing activities/projects to enable the adoption, practice, and implementation of SDGs, particularly those in relation to their Task Forces. The ESBN consists of the following Task Forces:


Sustainable and Inclusive Finance

Chair:  George Lam

Vice Chair: Pat-nie Woo


Digital Economy

Chair: Deborah Biber

Vice Chair: Eddie Hu


Disaster and Climate Risk Reduction

Chair: Asif Ibrahim

Vice Chair: Maggie Gorse


Green Economy

Chair: Albert Oung

Vice Chair: David Morris


Youth and Women Entrepreneurship

Chair: Pedro Eloy

Vice Chair: Miguel Lopes