Skip to main content

The 2018 United Nations E-Government Survey is the product of collective efforts of the United Nations Department of Economic and Social Affairs (DESA), Division for Public Institutions and Digital Government (DPIDG), formerly named as the Division for Public Administration and Development Management (DPADM), working together with UN Regional Commissions and other UN agencies, as well as several international experts, researchers and related organizations. In particular, the following are acknowledged for their specific roles in its production.

Information and Communications Technology and Disaster Risk Reduction Division [email protected]