SPECA Project Working Group on Transport and Border Crossing (PWG-TBC), 20th Session

2 Aug 2016
Almaty, Kazakhstan

The United Nations Special Programme for the Economies of Central Asia (SPECA) was launched in 1998 to strengthen subregional cooperation in Central Asia and its integration into the world economy. The countries of SPECA are Azerbaijan, Afghanistan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan.

Mr. Bekhzod Rakhmatov
Associate Economic Affairs Officer
Transport Facilitation and Logistics Section
Transport Division
Tel: +66-2288-2237, Fax: +66-2288-1020