Project Working Group on Transport and Border Crossing (PWG-TBC), 19th Session

18 Jun 2014 to 19 Jun 2014
Almaty, Kazakhstan

The United Nations Special Programme for the Economies of Central Asia (SPECA) was launched in 1998 to strengthen subregional cooperation in Central Asia and its integration into the world economy. The countries of SPECA are Azerbaijan, Afghanistan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan.

Mr. Fedor Kormilitsyn
Economic Affairs Officer
Transport Facilitation and Logistics Section
Transport Division
Tel: +66-2288-2496, Fax: +66-2288-1020