Fifteenth Session of the SPECA Governing Council

20 Nov 2020

The Governing Council of the United Nations Special Programme for the Economies of Central Asia (SPECA) will hold its 15th session on 20 November 2020, on virtual modality. Under the chairmanship of Kyrgyzstan, seven SPECA participating countries, Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan, will discuss the outcomes of 2020 SPECA Economic Forum and adopt its conclusions and recommendations.