Governing Council of the Asian and Pacific Centre for Transfer of Technology, 9th Session

19 November 2013

The ninth session of the Governing Council of APCTT will review the administrative and financial status of the Centre and the implementation of its work programme. APCTT will present a report of its activities carried out during the reporting period (2012-2013), the report of Technical Committee on its 9th meeting and the proposed future projects and programme of work for the biennium 2014-2015. During the 67th ESCAP Commission Session in 2011, Bangladesh, China, Fiji, Indonesia, Islamic Republic of Iran, Malaysia, Nepal, Pakistan, Philippines, Samoa, Sri Lanka, Thailand and Uzbekistan were elected as member countries of the Governing Council for a period of three years.